Coloring Progress 

I really like the gel pens.  They’re smooth and really vibrant.  They make me happy.

I need more coloring books.  I prefer the smaller, more intricate, non-animal ones, I think.  And for some reason, the stark white background bothers me.  

I’ve been looking at the coloring books that feature black backgrounds like this:

Any feedback,  seasoned colorers?  
The nice thing about the white is that I can save myself some money and print sheets online.

But I can’t print the black background sheets on my laser printer.  So…books.

Leave a Reply

